Sports Jerseys for your Dogs

So today’s post will be about something that I don’t have a tendency to talk about. But I thought I would create a quick post because it’s something that I find interesting nevertheless. This morning I came across a website that sells sports jerseys for dogs. This includes NFL, MLB, NBA and other jerseys. The site is called Doggie Nation. In order to give you guys an idea of what kind of products they sell, I just bought a Utah Dog Sweater. It’s contains the logo for the University of Utah. Before I bought a dog, I would have never thought that I would buy any kind of sports jersey for one. But now that I do have one, I just can’t help myself! I also found an Arizona Cardinals Dog Bandana that I was thinking about getting. Either that or the Arizona Cardinals Dog Jersey that is beside it. I’m from Arizona and am a die hard Cardinals fan. I really can’t do this site justice just by talking about it, that’s why I highly recommend that you go to the site yourself and poke around. I believe that they even have some Superbowl 2014 Dog Gear which some people may be interested in. Just go to the site and find what you are looking for! Alright, that’s it for this post. As always, if you have any requests or any suggestions, I would love to hear them. I am always open to fresh new ideas. Thanks and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

